Difference between revisions of "DomainDeveloper"

From Apache OpenOffice Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Developers)
(Developers)
Line 491: Line 491:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[User:Thorsten_Ziehm|Thorsten Ziehm]]||||| thorstenziehm||||||QA lead||Sun Microsystems
 
| [[User:Thorsten_Ziehm|Thorsten Ziehm]]||||| thorstenziehm||||||QA lead||Sun Microsystems
 +
|-
 +
| Zhang Xiaofei ||  || zhangxiaofei || zhangxiaofei || Framework ||[[Beijing Redflag Chinese 2000 Software Co., Ltd.|Beijing Redflag CH2000]]
 
|-
 
|-
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 02:03, 24 April 2007

A mapping of names to OOo accounts.

Abbrev.:

  • PL : Project Lead
  • CL : Project Co-Lead
  • CC : Community Council Member
  • ESC : Engineering Steering Committee Member
  • CVS : has write access to the OOo CVS repository

Developers

Name CVS @openoffice.org IRC Communication Notes Affiliation
Volker Ahrendt X va Sun Microsystems
Kai Ahrens X ka Kai_Ahrens PL Graphic Applications Sun Microsystems
Gene Anaya ganaya
Joost Andrae X ja ja CL qa, release testing en-US builds and releasing builds Sun Microsystems
Eric Bachard X ericb ericb2 CL porting Mac OSX/Linux PPC port French OO.o project
Kai Backman kaib KaiB
Sascha Ballach X sab
Jayant Balraj Madavi jayant_madavi aZEN_JM Connectivity / Database Novell, Inc.
Jörg Barfurth X jb JoergB Configuration Util Sun Microsystems
Mathias Bauer X mba PL Writer, CL Framework, XML Sun Microsystems
Thorsten Behrens X thb thorsten vcl/impress/toolkit visionary Sun Microsystems
Thomas Benisch X tbe Scripting framework Sun Microsystems
Stephan Bergmann X sb CL UDK Sun Microsystems
Andreas Bille X abi Sun Microsystems
Éric Bischoff X ebischoff ebischoff KDE A/B driver Bureau Cornavin
Nick Blievers X nick IRIX
Daniel Boelzle X dbo UNO core/bridges/packages Sun Microsystems
Oliver Bolte X obo RE Sun Microsystems
Rafaella Braconi coni CL l10n, globalization program manager Sun Microsystems
Michael Brauer X mib PL XML Sun Microsystems
Oliver Braun X obr obr System Integration/Accessibility Hacker Sun Microsystems
Andreas Bregas X ab StarBasic Sun Microsystems
Jörg Brunsmann jbrunsmann UDK
Jörg Budischewski jbu PyUNO hacker Sun Microsystems
Peter Burow X pb UI Sun Microsystems
Aidan Butler aidan XML filters
Giuseppe Castagno X beppec56 beppec56_ or beppe_c PDF output
Scott Carr X kcarr kcarr PL Documentation Progbits
Colin Charles drbyte bytee Malaysian native-lang project bytebot.net
Behrend Cornelius X bc Wizards Sun Microsystems
Michael Cziebalski mci
Pierre de Filippis X pdefilippis aliscafo Mac OSX native porting
Andrew Dent X ace_dent ace_dent ui/custom_images
Naren Devaiah ndev Performance Intel Corporation
Nitin Dongre nitin_BITS Novell, Inc.(intern)
Radek Doulik radekdoulik rodo_ Canvas hacker Novell, Inc.
Carsten Driesner X cd cd_oo PL Framework Sun Microsystems
Herbert Duerr X hdu hdu_hh GSL Sun Microsystems
Oliver Düsterhoff X od Writer Sun Microsystems
Bernd Eilers X bei rfc821 EIS Sun Microsystems
René Engelhard X rene _rene_ config_office, Debian packager Debian
Hubert Figuière X hub hub PPTX Novell, Inc.
Andre Fischer X af Impress Sun Microsystems
Uwe Fischer ufi Sun Microsystems
Ken Foskey waratah waratah config_office/dmake man slug.org.au
Duncan Foster dfoster
David Fraser davidfraser davidfraser South African translations, multilingual builds translate.org.za
Nils Fuhrmann nf Localization Sun Microsystems
Martin Gallwey X mtg marty_ XML/Writer/packaging
Pierre-Andre Galmes pagalmes pagalmes Chart2 StarXpert
Tony Galmiche X tonygalmiche CL FR native-lang project
Sunil Gandhi tyro NOSIP
Sophie Gautier X sgauti sophi PL FR native-lang project, CC .
Vladimir Glazounov X vg RE Sun Microsystems
Laurent Godard X laurentgodard lgodard CC, PL Extensions, Fr Native-lang Project inDesko/Nuxeo
Jody Goldberg X jodygoldberg jody Calc spreadsheet-ness Novell, Inc.
Dirk Grobler X dg Database Access Sun Microsystems
Steffen Grund X sg NetBeans Integration Sun Microsystems
Bettina Haberer bh RFEOwner Sun Microsystems
Ingrid Halama X iha Chart Sun Microsystems
Chris Halls X haggai haggai Debian packager&misc. hacker Credativ Ltd., Debian
Gregor Hartmann X gh Lachs Testtool Sun Microsystems
Bustamam Harun bustamam Malaysian stuff
Kevin Hendricks X khendricks PL Lingucomponent, PowerPC
Con Hennessy cphennessy cph2 or cph_ hacker & former council person OpenApp
Ivo Hinkelmann X ihi ivo l10n tooling/general/RE Sun Microsystems
Eric Hoch X maveric mav_eric Mac Porting
Lutz Hoeger X lh lutzh PL User Experience Sun Microsystems
Jan Holešovský X kendy kendy KDE integration Novell, Inc.
Martin Hollmichel X mh Ratte/Nesshof Build Maestro, PL External, Tools, Porting, CC Sun Microsystems
Karl Hong X khong i18n, CJK expert Sun Microsystems
Matthias Huetsch X mhu Performance/strategy, PL UCB, CC, ESC Sun Microsystems
Michael Hönnig X mi PL API
Hristo Hristov icobgr icobgr PL Bulgarian native-lang project
Sven Jacobi X sj Escherwizard Sun Microsystems
Jörg Jahnke jj Internal tooling Sun Microsystems
Christian Jansen cj Menu and Toolbar? Sun Microsystems
Ocke Janssen X oj Base Sun Microsystems
Pavel Janík X pjanik paveljanik PL Czech native-lang project, CL l10n, CC, ESC, l10n builds
Berry Jia X berryjia Sun Microsystems
Pascal Junck pjunck Sun Microsystems
Peter Junge X pj peter13j OOo community contact for my Chinese Employer, QA Beijing Redflag CH2000
Christian Junker Cyb christianju API Trees For Life
Etsushi Kato X ekato Mac OS X Port Independent
Hirano Kazunari khirano Japanese
Dhananjay Keskar X dkeskar dkeskar Performance,Buildbot,cat-herder Intel Corporation
Robert Kinsella rkinsella Sun Microsystems
Volodymyr Khrystynych volody XML Filter
Matthias Klose doko doko Ubuntu, gcc, python packager Canonical, Inc.
Laszlo Kovacs lkovacs Documentation
Martin Kretzschmar X mkretzschmar martink Gnome / Debian Student
Will Lachance wlach wlach_ Word Perfect File Filters Net Integration Technologies, Inc.
Thomas Lange X tl Sun Microsystems
Lars Langhans X lla Sun Microsystems
Hans-Joachim Lankenau X hjs ause dmake makefile expert, RE Sun Microsystems
Németh László X nemeth PL lingucomponent
Jakob Lechner X jakob_lechner Writer Fabalabs
Michael Leibowitz X mikeleib mikeleib performance Intel Corporation
Wind Li X windly Address books
Ping Liao pliao
Tor Lillqvist X tml tml_ Novell, Inc.
Joachim Lingner X jl Java, CLI Sun Microsystems
Christian Lippka X cl cl Graphic Applications Sun Microsystems
Mindy Liu mindyliu
Dieter Loeschky X dl PL: ODF Toolkit Sun Microsystems
Philipp Lohmann X pl pl_hh VCL/X11 (GSL) hacker Sun Microsystems
Michel Loiseleur mloiseleur coren`
Jackson Low X xxjack12xx Porting
Patrick Luby pluby Mac
Prasad Madhav X pmadhav pmadhav Buildbot Intern@Intel
Babak Mahbod bmahbod
Martin Maher mmaher Writer & Filter chap
Nakata Maho X maho _maho_ PL QA, PL JA, FreeBSD guy Independent
John Marmion X jmarmion
Andreas Martens X ama PL Writer Sun Microsystems
Shaun McDonald X smsm1 shaunmcdonald Mac Port, buildbot MacPort1 Student
Caolán McNamara X cmc caolan CL Writer & Filter man RedHat, Inc.
Michael Meeks X mmeeks michael_ ugly hack-er, ESC Novell, Inc.
Frank Meies X fme Writer Sun Microsystems
Federico Mena-Quintero federicomena federico perfectionist Novell, Inc.
Ismael Merzaq X isma87 ismael_ Mac OSX native porting Student
Michael Mi mmi
Björn Milcke X bm bm_ Chart Sun Microsystems
Petr Mladek pmladek pmladek SUSE RPMs, ooo-build releases Novell, Inc.
Cyrille Moureaux X cyrillem Cyrille Sun Microsystems
Matthias Müller-Prove X mmp mprove CL User Experience, http://ux.openoffice.org Sun Microsystems
Takashi Nakamoto bluedwarf
Niklas Nebel X nn PL Calc Sun Microsystems
Christoph Neumann X cn API tests Sun Microsystems
NicelKM X mnicel nicel Novell, Inc.
Bertram Nolte bnolte
Tomas O'Connor toconnor Scripting Framework
Lars Oppermann X lo Sun Microsystems
Rodrigo Parra Novo X rodarvus rodarvus Gnumeric/Abiword OpenDocument Format support and port to Maemo INdT (Instituto Nokia de Tecnologia)
Edward Peterlin X OPENSTEP Mac
Frank Peters X fpe Documentation Sun Microsystems
Christof Pintaske X cp Sun Microsystems
Ron Piterman rpiterman
Sebastien Plisson X plipli plipli Developer on Aqua port OO Aqua Port
Noel Power npower noelp VBA Interop, Scripting Novell, Inc.
Nikolai Pretzell X np Autodoc, code quality Sun Microsystems
Volker Quetschke X vq vq W32-tcsh/bash build environment and dmake Hacker, ESC Gravity Waves
Tino Rachui X tra tinor GSL/Unix Hacker Sun Microsystems
Kay Ramme X kr PL UDK Sun Microsystems
Eike Rathke X er erAck CL Calc, engine; CL i18n; stricken with number formatter Sun Microsystems
Michael Rauch X mrauch NetBSD
Jens-Heiner Rechtien X hr blauwal RE; OOo SCM (CVS, CWS tooling); Porting; Compilers Sun Microsystems
Daniel Rentz X dr drr Calc Excel filter, UI Sun Microsystems
Florian Reuter X flr Writer filters Novell, Inc.
Georg Richter X grichter georg Base, native MySQL driver MySQL AB
G. Roderick Singleton grsingleton grsingleton Documentation pathtech.org
Hennes Rohling X hro GSL & Util Sun Microsystems
Bibek Sahu Bibek bibek Impress pieces Trees For Life
Andreas Schlüns X as Framework Sun Microsystems
Ingo Schmidt X is (Native) Installation Sun Microsystems
Jürgen Schmidt X jsc jsc PL API, CL Extensions, UNO, SDK Sun Microsystems
Stephan Schäfer X ssa ssa VCL Sun Microsystems
Frank Schönheit X fs FrankS Database Access, Forms Sun Microsystems
Julian Seward sewardj valgrind
Darragh Sherwin dsherwin darragh E-Legislation / E-GovSystems Propylon
Raul Siddhartha rsiddhartha raul GTK File Selector Novell, Inc.
Sarah Smith ssmith
Mox Soini X mox Moxed Mac Porting
Rajesh Sola rajeshsola sola misc. NOSIP
Kai Sommerfeld X kso manager & hacker Sun Microsystems
Oliver Specht X os PL UI Sun Microsystems
Jörg Spindler jspindler
Fridrich Štrba X fridrich_strba Fridrich Word Perfect Hacker
Ulf Stroehler us Sun Microsystems
Muthu Subramanian muthusuba muthusuba misc.
Louis Suárez-Potts louis louis Community Manager Collab.net
Claus Sørensen cs c26n,cHBs,chbs Danish Localization and Project Management Tool(oopm) ProFOSS
Stefan Taxhet X st stx12 CC, interpersonal problem fixer Sun Microsystems
Armin Theissen armin
Caio Tiago Oliveira X asrail asrail CL QA, release testing pt-BR builds Independent
Jan Tietjens tietjens
Rüdiger Timm X rt rtimm RE Sun Microsystems
Malte Timmermann X mt Sun Microsystems
Gerhard Tonn tonn s390
Willem van Dorp willem.vandorp
Tom Verbeek X tv Wizards, Art team Sun Microsystems
Sander Vesik svesik
Daniel Vogelheim X dvo XML
Mikhail Voitenko X mav Framework Sun Microsystems
Robert Vojta X rvojta rvojta VBA Interop
Dirk Völzke X dv Installation Sun Microsystems
Jim Watson X sparcmoz sparcmoz GNU Linux sparc porter clug.org.au
Armin Weiss X aw Sun Microsystems
Gerd Weiss X gm RE Sun Microsystems
Dan Williams X fa dcbw Mac et. al. hacker RedHat, Inc.
Stephan Wunderlich X sw
Kohei Yoshida X kohei kohei_ Calc hacker, Calc optimization solver developer Novell, Inc.
George Zahopoulos X georgez
Kurt Zenker X kz smoketester RE Sun Microsystems
Claudio F Filho filhocf filhocf Brazilian portuguese Localization BrOffice.org
Xiaoyang Yu Disk block reordering Intel Corporation
Antonio Xu X antoxu antoxu Async dialogs, PRC improvements Intel Corporation
Rail Aliev X rail rail Ru and Tr NL Co-lead Infra-Resource
Jeremy Zheng X zhiming Jeremy Async dialogs, PRC improvements Intel Corporation
Matthias Schmidt schmidtm schmidtm Mac OSX Aqua Port Sun Microsystems
Yuri Dario ydario Paperino OS/2 Port Serenity Systems intl
Wei Zhao weiz Chinese Localization Beijing Redflag CH2000
Liu Tao liutao PyUNO, Async dialogs Beijing Redflag CH2000
JiangChuang jiangc Beijing Redflag CH2000
Lv Xugang lvxg Beijing Redflag CH2000
Chen Jinhong chainchen Beijing Redflag CH2000
Li Yuan liyuan PyUNO, Async dialogs Beijing Redflag CH2000
Yan Wu wuy Beijing Redflag CH2000
Shizhoubo shizhoubo Beijing Redflag CH2000
Fong Lin X pflin Fong CJK Enhancement/ Filter Novell, Inc.
Sheng zhao X jacky23 Beijing Redflag CH2000
Liangweike X liangweike Beijing Redflag CH2000

QA Engineers

Name CVS @openoffice.org IRC Communication Interested modules Notes Affiliation
Stefan Baltzer sba writer Sun Microsystems
Thorsten Bosbach X tbo framework, qa/qatesttool QA Framework / Automation Sun Microsystems
Oliver Craemer X oc Calc QA Calc / Automation Sun Microsystems
Helge Delfs X hde writer, qa/qatesttool QA Writer / Automation Sun Microsystems
Fredrik Haegg X fha draw, impress, qa/qatesttool QA Graphics / Automation Sun Microsystems
Hasan Ilter hi writer, printing, pdf export Sun Microsystems
Michael Rüß mru writer, word im/export Sun Microsystems
Éric Savary es writer, accessibility Sun Microsystems
Joerg Sievers X jsi jogi qa/qatesttool, Calc Automation / QA Calc Sun Microsystems
Joerg Skottke X jsk skotti framework, qa/qatesttool QA Framework / Automation Sun Microsystems
Marc Neumann X msc database, qa/qatesttool QA Base / Automation Sun Microsystems
Chris Lukasiak clu database Sun Microsystems
Frank Stecher fst Calc Sun Microsystems
Jack Warchold jw writer, import/export filters Sun Microsystems
Uwe Luebbers ul framework Sun Microsystems
Thorsten Martens tm framework Sun Microsystems
Olaf Felka of framework, installation Sun Microsystems
Thomas Klarhoefer kla chart Sun Microsystems
Wolfram Garten wg draw, impress Sun Microsystems
Christian Guenther cgu draw, impress Sun Microsystems
Thorsten Ziehm thorstenziehm QA lead Sun Microsystems
Zhang Xiaofei zhangxiaofei zhangxiaofei Framework Beijing Redflag CH2000


We are tracking pending JCAs in the document Pending JCAs.

Related Pages

Personal tools